+33 (0)4 67 22 40 95 info@ecp-cleaning.com

The magazine “Présence” speaks about ECP

The magazine « Présence » specialized in economic information and edited by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Grenoble has published an article about ECP and its ultra-clean activities (click here).

Kick-off meeting European R&D project MADEin4

ECP has participated at the kick-off meeting of the European project MADEin4 (Metrology Advances for Digitized ECS industry 4.0), that took place at Tel-Aviv, Israel 29 & 30/04/2019. In the frame of this project, ECP will evaluate advanced cleaning techniques as...

ECP at ContaminExpert

From 26 to 28 March 2019 will be held at Paris, France, the next edition of the scientific and technical congress ContaminExpert. This event is organised by the scientific committee of ASPEC, the French agency for standardisation of clean room technologies. David...

Change of email-addresses and web site

ECP has changed its email-addresses and web site replacing from now on the former versions. Thus, @entegris.com becomes @ecp-cleaning.com. Below, you can find the email-addresses for your different needs: Your purpose Our mailing address You need general information...

ECP at RTS Contamination

On 11 December 2018, the French National Centre for Space Studies (CNES) organised at Toulouse, France a workshop about different aspects of contamination. Being invited to this event, ECP presented the results of the studies dealing with contamination of space...

+33 (0)4 67 22 40 95 info@ecp-cleaning.com

Réunion de lancement du projet de R&D Européen MADEin4

ECP a participé à la réunion de lancement du projet de R&D Européen MADEin4 (Metrology Advances for Digitized ECS industry 4.0), qui s’est déroulée à Tel-Aviv les 29 & 30/04/2019. Dans le cadre de ce projet, ECP propose d’évaluer des techniques de nettoyage...

ECP à ContaminExpert

Du 26 au 28 mars 2019 aura lieu à Paris la nouvelle édition du congrès scientifique et technique ContaminExpert. Cet évenement est organisé par le conseil scientifique de l’ASPEC, organisme français pour la normalisation de technologies de salles propres. David...

Changement d’adresses mail et de site internet

ECP a changé toutes ses adresses mail et son site internet qui remplacent dès à présent les anciens. Ainsi, @entegris.com devient @ecp-cleaning.com. Veuillez trouver ci-dessous la liste des emails pour vos différents besoins: Besoin client Notre adresse email Vous...

ECP participe à RTS Contamination

Le 11 décembre 2018, le Centre National des Etudes Spatiales (CNES) a organise à Toulouse un seminaire sur la fin d’études R&T dans le domaine de la contamination. Sur invitation, ECP y a présenté les résultats de l’étude de la contamination de matériels...